TSR Lighting Contacts

 
 

Click here to download this page.

Office Hours:  7:30am to 4:30pm Monday through Friday

 

   
 

Rob Chassé, LEED AP
Principal / Sales Manager
612-401-5777
rchasse@tsrlighting.com

Greg Ridley
Principal / Office Manager / Outside Sales
612-802-1973
gridley@tsrlighting.com

Mike Little
Outside Sales
612-868-6525
mlittle@tsrlighting.com

Mick McIlquham
Outside Sales
715-577-4834
mmcilquham@tsrlighting.com

Eric Gullixson
Quotations Specialist – Lead
651-251-5310
egullixson@tsrlighting.com

Larry Yarusso
Quotations Specialist
651-251-5317
lyarusso@tsrlighting.com

Arlin Larson
Quotations Specialist
651-251-5315
alarson@tsrlighting.com

David Lairson
Customer Service
651-251-5311
dlairson@tsrlighting.com

Erin Frank
Customer Service
651-251-5305
efrank@tsrlighting.com

Rick Roelofs
Principal / Outside Sales
612-308-6309
rroelofs@tsrlighting.com

Scott Ridley
Principal
651-251-5312
sridley@tsrlighting.com

Dennis Schumacher
Outside Sales
651-395-9566
dschumacher@tsrlighting.com

Jeremy Powell
Outside Sales
612-865-0401
jpowell@tsrlighting.com

Missy Olson
Quotation Specialist
651-251-5307
molson@tsrlighting.com

Jared Roby
Customer Service
651-251-5301
jroby@tsrlighting.com

Mike Dailing
Outside Sales
952-797-3728
mdailing@tsrlighting.com

Savannah Berry
Customer Service
651-251-5302
sberry@tsrlighting.com

 

 
  www.tsrlighting.com
1358 Helmo Avenue North
Oakdale, MN  55128
Ph (651) 251-5300     Fax (651) 251-1439